Cedar Valley: Lodge, Dine, Retreat and Spa. A division of Cedar Community. Visit us: 5349 County Road D, West Bend, WI. Or call:262.629.9202.

CEDAR VALLEY EVENTS

Healing Hearts Coffee Hour at Cedar Valley: 2014 dates (PDF)

Second Thursday of each month at 9:00 AM (CT)

Massge Your Partner Couple's Overnight Retreat for Valentine's Day

Friday, Feb. 13 and Saturday, Feb. 14 starting at 6:30 PM(CT) Friday

Watercolor Excitement and Color Theory with Joyce Eesley

Friday, March 20 through Sunday, March 22 from 9 AM to 4 PM(CT)

Paint, Sip, Repeat

Thursday, March 26 from 6 to 8:30 PM(CT)

March Joy of Painting

Saturday, March 28 from 10 AM to 3:30 PM(CT)

Watercolor Excitement and Japanese Masa Paper with Ed Fenendael

Friday, April 10 through Sunday, April 12 from 9 AM to 4 PM(CT)

Celebrate Earth Day with Kasia Drake-Hames

Wednesday, April 22 from 6:30 to 8:30 PM(CT)

Breakfast with the Birds

Wednesdays, May 13, 20 and 27 from 7:30 to 9:30 AM(CT)

June Joy of Painting

Saturday, June 13 from 10 AM to 3:30 PM(CT)

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

DIRECTIONS

directions